St. Andrew's UMC Leadership 2021

Updated 11/11/20

Confirm in Jauary

Class of 2023

Open Position

(by Dancers)

2023

Chris Brown, Sr. Chris Picha

Charlene Simpson

St. Andrew's Owie Leade	131110 2021			
Administrative Council				
Chairperson	David Lisk	2021		
Vice Chair	Lisa Pool	2023		
Recording Secretary	Anne Lisk	2021		
At Large Members				
<u>2021</u>	2022	<u>2</u>		
Phyllis Lazenby	David Poteat			
Joyce Hennecy	Fernando Val	Fernando Valenzuela		
David Poteat	Christina Fitz	Christina Fitzgerald		
Members by Office				
Children & Family Disci	Courtney Picha			
Adult Discipleship Conv	David & Susan			
Finance Cmte, Chair		Shanna Morale		

Members by Office			
Children & Family Discipleship Conven	er	Courtney Picha	2021
Adult Discipleship Convener(s)		David & Susan Johnson	2021
Finance Cmte. Chair		Shanna Morales	2023
Lay Members of Ann. Conf.	1	Anne Lisk	2022
	2	Maria Alvarado	2023
	3	TBD	
Lay Leaders	9:00	Pat Wolfe	2023
	CCM	Christopher Manzo	2022
	11:15	Sue Bullock	2022
Missions Co-Chairs		Geoffrey Hemenway	2022
		Deborah Hemenway	2022
Nurture		Ruth Mauldin	2022
SPRC Chair		David Patton	2021
Preschool Board Chair		Pam Barnes	(by Presch. Board)
Stewardship		Thomas and Lisa Pool	2022
Treasurer		Glenda Patton	2022
Trustee President		Kenn Bullock	2022
UMMen President		George White	(by UMMen)
UMWomen Co-Presidents		Carole Green & Nell Smith	<mark>(by UMWomen</mark>)
Altar Guild Representative		Sue Bullock	
Youth Discipleship Chair			by youth
Youth Representatives (2)			by youth
Other Representatives Without Vote			
Harvesters Representative		Freddy Holtkamp	(by Harvesters)

Future Ministry Areas to be considered include:

Swinging Saints Representative

Cross-Cultural Steering Committee, Evangelism, Emerging Ministries, Montclaire Community Outreach, Worship Communication, Sound Technology, Information Technology, Worship

Jean Wissinger

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Shanna Morales

<u>2021</u> Gene Hennec Other Members of th	y Y	<u>2022</u> Carolyn Kier Don Owens mittee include:	<u>.</u>	2023 Priscilla Mills Mark Collard Shanna Moral	
	of Annual Conf		Anne Lisk	Maria Alvarad	
	e Council Chair	crence	David Lisk		
Trustee Repre			TBD		
SPRC Chair/Re			David Patton		
Lay Leaders	,		Pat Wolfe	Sue Bullock	Christopher Manzo
, Treasurer			Glenda Patton	•	·
Financial Secr	etary (without	vote)	Alice Glefke		
	, .				
Nominations and Lea	dership Develo	pment			
<u>2021</u>	<u>2022</u>	2	<u>2023</u>	<u>.</u>	
Pam Bame	Tom Patton		Karen Gibson		
Sherry Council	Jimmie Dowle	ess	Gail Lewyn		
Jennifer Bryant	Marti Little		Martha Murra	У	
Other Members of th	e Nominations	& Leadership D	Development Co	ommittee inclu	de:
Lay Leaders	Pat Wolfe 23		Sue Bullock 22		Christopher Manzo 22
Chaff Davish Dalations	C				
Staff-Parish Relations			2023		
<u>2021</u> Diane Kindlick	2022 Dave Johnson	_	Richard Mills		
David Patton	Jolene White		Anne Whichar	d	
Cheryl Broerman	Katie Patton		Allex Howorth	u	
Other members of th		elations Comm			
Lay Leaders	Pat Wolfe		Sue Bullock		Christopher Manzo
	of Annual Conf	ference	Anne Lisk	Maria Alvarad	
Luy members	oj / innuar conj	crenec			
Trustees					
<u>2021</u>	<u>2022</u>	2	<u>2023</u>		
Jimmy New	Kenn Bullock		David Lewyn		
Rebecca Gibson	Nicole Campb	pell	Bill Robinson		
David Drum	George White	2	Tammy Thom	oson	
Kitchen Committee C	•	Jimmie Dowle	SS	2022	
Columbarium Commi					
Financial Rep		David Lisk		2021	
Trustee Repre	esentative	George White		2021	

St. Andrew's UMC Leadership 2021

Historian	Chair	Nell Smith	(open ended)
Memorial Committee			
Chair	Tim Sanford		(open-ended)
	Maggie Pattor	1	(open-ended)
	Ruth Mauldin		(open-ended)
Mayme Jones Memorial Fund Comm	ittee (Bereaver	nent)	
Jean Wissinger	Co-Chair	(cmte-elected)	
Becky Fontaine	Co-Chair	(cmte-elected)	
Jane Batten	Susan Johnsor	1	
Vicki Robinson	Pat Smathers		
Joyce Hennecy			
Altar Guild (open-ended)			
Sue Bullock	Chair		
Betsy Grooms			
Cindy Poteat			
Rosemary Gloege	Communion		
Bill Robinson	Ushers		
Vicki Robinson	Communion		
Norma Dowless	Funerals		

Weddings

Priscilla Mills